Happy Holidays

So excited to do my first blog and more than a little nervous…

Merry Christmas to you and yours!  This is without a doubt one of my favorite days of the year. It’s something about the magic of the holidays this time of year with all the lights and trees. I just can not contain my excitement when I see the trees all lit up. I mean how can you not smile!?

2-christmas-tree-lights-helen-bobis

I am determined to keep on my new jammies ALL day while I relax, snack (it’s okay cause it’s Christmas right? lol) and watch Christmas movies all day with my family and dog. Currently watching The Year Without a Santa Claus on ABC Family, which is my fave Christmas special btw. The Miser brothers are so much fun. Anyways, I hope everyone has a wonderful day no matter what you celebrate or where you are!

Leave a Reply

